A Yemeni Education

Having sounded such a pessimistic note about the amount of media coverage on Yemen, it’s worth pointing out that there are some excellent reporters out there if you know where to look. Over the last few months, I’ve relied on a number of brilliant people to educate me on events in Yemen. Here’s a quick round-up of the best of the best:

Blogs

Twitter

That’s all I can think of for now – do let me know if there’s anyone I’ve missed and I’ll add them in.

(video from Oliver Homes)

One comment

  1. ayemeni

    Qatari owned Al Jazeera has not been reporting much on Yemen Protests because Qatari Diar (owned by Qatar Gov) has a huge investment with the Yemeni Gov. called Al Rayyan Hills.

Leave a Reply

